Contact

KLC Property Management Solutions manages all types of rental properties in the greater Des Moines area and beyond. Whether you are searching for that executive style single family home or professional management company, KLC has the resources to make it happen for you.

Please contact us today to get started. Call 515-224-7212 or email customerservice@klcpropertymanagement.com.

Who We Are…

                                                                           Phyllis Kline, Owner/Broker
office:  
515-224-7212 ext 205                                                                              
cell:
 515-554-6336 
Pkline@klcpropertymanagement.com

Weller_Cathy (2)

Cathy Weller, Administrative Assistant
515-224-7212 ext 200
Cathy@klcpropertymanagement.com

Stewart_Kristina (2) 

Kristina Hamilton, Licensed Realtor in Iowa,
Leasing Agent                                                                                                                   Office: 515-224-7212 ext 210
Cell: 515-360-1795
kristina@klcpropertymanagement.com                                                                   

Wisecup_Sherri (2)

Sherri Wisecup,                                                                                                    Leasing Administrative Assistant
515-224-7212 ext. 203
sherri@klcpropertymanagement.com

Underberg_Marsha

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marsh Underberg,                                                                                                       Maintenance & Inspections Manager                                                                                                                        515-224-7212, ext 202                                                 maintenance@klcpropertymanagement.com

Sideris_Gergeann (2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Georgeann Sideris,                                                                                                     Accounting Department                                                                                                  515-224-7212, ext 206                                        accounting2@klcpropertymanagement.com